Term and Holiday Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Term begins: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Term ends: Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term begins: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term begins: Monday 20th April 2020

Staff Training Day: Friday 1st May 2020

May Day: 4th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Staff Training Day: Monday 1st June 2010

Term ends: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Public Holidays / Important Dates 2020

Good Friday: 10th April 2020

Easter Sunday: 12th April 2020

May Day: 4th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday: 25th May 2020