## St Elizabeth's Catholic Primary School Governing Body Attendance Record 2020/21



												Ca	tholic Prim	Primary School	
2020/21	OS	MC	JE	PW	FH	CS	MAM	то'м	NGS	EG	HG	JH	KD	КМ	
Governing Body Meetings															
22 <sup>nd</sup> September 2020	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	
30 <sup>th</sup> November 2020	Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes			Absent	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	
22 <sup>nd</sup> March 2021	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	
21 <sup>st</sup> June 2021	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	
Finance, Premises and Health & S	Safety (Safegu	arding) (	Committ	ee Meet	ings										
5 <sup>th</sup> October 2020	Attended		Yes	Yes								Yes		Yes	
8 <sup>th</sup> March 2021	Attended		Yes	Yes								Yes		Yes	
14 <sup>th</sup> June 2021	Attended		Yes	Yes								Yes		Yes	
Admissions Committee Meetings	5														
23 <sup>rd</sup> November 2020	Attended		Yes					Yes	Yes			Yes		Yes	
22 <sup>nd</sup> February 2021	Attended		Yes					Yes	Yes			Yes		Yes	
Staffing, Pay and Performance Co	ommittee Mee	etings													
25 <sup>th</sup> November 2020	Attended	Yes			Yes							Yes		Not req.	
7 <sup>th</sup> June 2021	Attended	Yes			Yes		Yes					Yes		Yes	
Curriculum, Pupil Performance a	nd Standards	Committ	ee Mee	tings											
9 <sup>th</sup> November 2020 (Z)	Attended	Yes								Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	
18 <sup>th</sup> January 2021 (Z)	Attended	Yes								Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes	
10 <sup>th</sup> May 2021	Attended	Yes					Yes			Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	

Following lockdown in the UK from 5<sup>th</sup> November 2020, and the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, some GB and Committee meetings have adopted a virtual format via Zoom Meeting (Z).

\*Governing Body key listed below

# The Governing Body

#### **Chair of Governors**

Dr Oona Stannard (OS)

\*The Chair of Governors has the right to attend any Committee meeting. She endeavours to attend Committee meetings to ensure a close dialogue is maintained between the Chair of Governors and the Committee Chair, as well as contribute on matters on the Committee's agenda.

Vice-Chair of Governors Marian Conran (MC)

#### Foundation Governors

Appointed by the Archdiocese of Southwark Jenny Evans (JE) Paul Webb (PW) Fiona Hnatow (FH) Carlos Sibbick (CS) appointed 27 March 2021 Mary-Ann McClaran (MAM) appointed 27 March 2021

Appointed by the Local Authority Thomas O'Malley (TO'M)

#### Headteacher

Jane Hines (JH)

#### **Elected Parent Governors**

Nadia Galindo Slim (NGS) Elizabeth Green (EG)

### **Elected Staff Governor**

Helen Goldsmith (HG)

**Ex Officio** (Deputy Headteacher) Kerry Moynihan Diver (KD)

Clerk to the Governors Kate McKenna (KM)