Governing Body Attendance Record 2021/22



2021/22	OS	MC	JE	PW	FH	CS	MAM	TO'M	NGS	EG	HG	JH	KD	KM
Governing Body Meetings														
GB Away Day Saturday 2 nd October	Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Absent	Absent	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes	Yes	Yes
11 th October 2021	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes	Absent	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
6 th December 2021	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
21st March 2022	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes	Absent	Absent	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
20 th June 2022	Absent	Acting Chair for mtg.	Absent	Absent		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes	Yes	Yes
Finance, Premises and Health & Safety (Safeguarding) Committee Meetings														
4 th October 2021	Attended		Yes	Yes		Yes						Yes		Yes
7 th March 2022	Attended		Yes	Yes		Yes						Yes		Yes
15 th June 2022 (Finance)	Not Attend		Absent	Yes		Absent						Yes		Yes
6 th July 2022	Attended		Yes	Yes		Yes						Yes		Yes
Admissions Committee Meetings														
22 nd November 2021	Attended		Yes					Yes	Yes			Yes		Yes
28 th February 2022	Not Attend		Yes					Yes	Yes			Yes		Yes
Staffing, Pay and Performance Committee Meetings														
15 th November 2021	Attended	Yes			Absent		Yes					Yes		Not req.
25 th April 2022	Attended	Yes					Yes					Yes		Not req.
Curriculum, Pupil Performance and Standards Committee Meetings														
8 th November 2021	Attended	Yes				Yes	Yes			Absent	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
17 th January 2022	Attended	Yes				Yes	Yes			Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
9 th May 2022	Attended	Absent				Absent	Acting Chair for mtg.			Yes	Absent	Yes	Yes	Yes

The Governing Body

Chair of Governors

Dr Oona Stannard (OS)

*The Chair of Governors has the right to attend any Committee meeting. She endeavours to attend Committee meetings to ensure a close dialogue is maintained between the Chair of Governors and the Committee Chair, as well as contribute on matters on the Committee's agenda.

Vice-Chair of Governors

Marian Conran (MC)

Foundation Governors Appointed by the Archdiocese of Southwark

Jenny Evans (JE)
Paul Webb (PW)
Fiona Hnatow (FH) to 1.4.2022
Carlos Sibbick (CS)
Mary-Ann McClaran (MAM)

Appointed by the Local Authority

Thomas O'Malley (TO'M)

Headteacher

Jane Hines (JH)

Elected Parent Governors

Nadia Galindo Slim (NGS) Elizabeth Green (EG)

Elected Staff Governor

Helen Goldsmith (HG) to 22.7.2022

In Attendance (Deputy Headteacher)

Kerry Moynihan Diver (KD)

Clerk to the Governors

Kate McKenna (KM)

As Associate Member, Veronica Bailey is invited to attend Governing Body Meetings.