Governing Body Attendance Record 2022/23



2022/23	OS	MC	JE	PW	CS	MAM	TO'M	NGS	EG	JM	JH	VB	KD	KM
Governing Body Meetings														
26 th September 2022	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes	Yes
28 th November 2022	Absent	Absent	Yes	Yes	Yes	Acting Chair for mtg.	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
20 th March 2023	Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
26 th June 2023	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Finance, Premises and Health & Safety (Safeguarding) Committee Meetings														
10 th October 2022	Attended		Yes	Yes	Yes						Yes			Yes
6 th March 2023	Not Attend		Yes	Yes	Yes						Yes			Yes
19 th June 2023	Attended		Yes	Yes	Yes						Yes			Yes
Admissions Committee Meetings	i													
14 th November 2022	Attended		Yes				Yes	Yes			Yes			Yes
27 th February 2023	Attended		Yes				Yes	Yes			Yes			Yes
Staffing, Pay and Performance Committee Meetings														
7 th November 2022	Attended	Yes			Yes	Yes					Yes			Not req.
13 th March 2023	Attended	Yes			Yes	Yes					Yes			Yes
9 th May 2023	Not Attend	Yes			Yes	Yes					Yes			Yes
Curriculum, Pupil Performance a	nd Standards	Committ	ee Mee	tings										
17 th October 2022	Attended	Yes			Yes	Yes			Yes	Yes	Yes		Yes	Yes
30 th January 2023	Attended	Yes			Yes	Yes			Yes	Yes	Yes		Yes	Yes
24 th April 2023	Attended	Yes			Yes	Yes			Yes	Yes	Yes		Yes	Yes

The Governing Body

Chair of Governors

Dr Oona Stannard (OS)

*The Chair of Governors has the right to attend any Committee meeting. She endeavours to attend Committee meetings to ensure a close dialogue is maintained between the Chair of Governors and the Committee Chair, as well as contribute on matters on the Committee's agenda.

Vice-Chair of Governors

Marian Conran (MC)

Foundation Governors Appointed by the Archdiocese of Southwark

Jenny Evans (JE)

Paul Webb (PW)

Carlos Sibbick (CS)

Mary-Ann McClaran (MAM)

Veronica Bailey (VB) from 24.1.2023. Previously Associate Member.

Appointed by the Local Authority

Thomas O'Malley (TO'M)

Headteacher

Jane Hines (JH)

Elected Parent Governors

Nadia Galindo Slim (NGS)

Elizabeth Green (EG)

Elected Staff Governor

Julia McCrossan

In Attendance (Deputy Headteacher)

Kerry Moynihan Diver (KD)

Clerk to the Governors

Kate McKenna (KM)