Governing Body Attendance Record 2023/24



2023/24	OS	MAM	VB	MC	JE	CS	PW	TO'M	NGS	EG	MDB	JM	JH	KD	KM
Governing Body Meetings															
25 th September 2023	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
4 th December 2023	Yes	Yes	Yes	Absent	Yes	Absent	Yes	Yes		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
18 th March 2024															
24 th June 2024															
Finance, Safeguarding, Premises and Health & Safety Committee Meetings															
4 th October 2023	Attended				Yes	Absent	Yes						Yes		Yes
4 th March 2024															
10 th June 2024															
Admissions Committee Meetings															
13 th November 2023	Attended		Yes		Yes			Yes					Yes		Yes
26 th February 2024															
Staffing, Pay and Performance Committee Meetings															
14 th November 2023	Attended	Yes	Yes	Yes		Yes							Yes		Not req.
13 th May 2024															
Curriculum, Pupil Performance and Standards Committee Meetings															
16 th October 2023	Attended	Yes		Absent		Yes				Yes		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
29 th January 2024															
22 nd April 2024															

The Governing Body

Chair of Governors

Dr Oona Stannard (OS)

*The Chair of Governors has the right to attend any Committee meeting. She endeavours to attend Committee meetings to ensure a close dialogue is maintained between the Chair of Governors and the Committee Chair, as well as contribute on matters on the Committee's agenda.

Vice-Chair of Governors

Mary-Ann McClaran (MAM)

Foundation Governors Appointed by the Archdiocese of Southwark

Veronica Bailey (VB) Marian Conran (MC) Jenny Evans (JE) Carlos Sibbick (CS) Paul Webb (PW)

Appointed by the Local Authority

Thomas O'Malley (TO'M)

Headteacher

Jane Hines (JH)

Elected Parent Governors

Nadia Galindo Slim (NGS) to 17.10.23 Elizabeth Green (EG) Marie Devine-Bloomfield (MDB) from 13.11.2023

Elected Staff Governor

Julia McCrossan

In Attendance (Deputy Headteacher)

Kerry Moynihan Diver (KD)

Clerk to the Governors

Kate McKenna (KM)