Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2022/23 and 2023/24 are listed below.

Term and Holiday Dates 2022/23

* The start date will vary for Reception children as part of the induction programme.

Autumn Term 2022

Term begins Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
Term ends Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term begins Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023
Term ends Friday 31st March 2023
Good Friday 7th April 2023
Easter Sunday 9th April 2023
Easter Monday 10th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term begins Monday 17th April 2023
Staff Training Day Friday 28th April 2023 – School Closed
May Day Bank Holiday 1st May 2023
Spring Bank Holiday 29th May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Staff Training Day Monday 5th June 2023 – School Closed
Term ends Friday 21st July 2023
Term and Holiday Dates 2023/24

* The start date will vary for Reception children as part of the induction programme.

Autumn Term 2023

Term begins Tuesday 5th September 2023
Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023
Staff Training Day Monday 30th October 2023 – School Closed
Staff Training Day Date To Be Confirmed - School Closed
Term ends Thursday 21st December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Term begins Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024
Term ends Thursday 28th March 2024
Good Friday 29th March 2024
Easter Sunday 31st March 2024
Easter Monday 1st April 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term begins Monday 15th April 2024
Staff Training Day Friday 3rd May 2024 (Date To Be Confirmed) – School Closed
May Day Bank Holiday 6th May 2024
Spring Bank Holiday 27th May 2024
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024
Staff Training Day Monday 3rd June 2024 – School Closed
Term ends Wednesday 24th July 2024